Plan For Your Future With The Best

MetLife Hong Kong#, obtained A+ credit rating from Standard & Poor’s^ and awarded Company of the Year (Insurance) by BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2015, is offering complimentary Financial Needs Analysis (FNA) to help you plan ahead for your future.

Let us help you assess what you need for a comfortable retirement, family protection and a bright future for your children with a free FNA provided by a dedicated MetLife professional financial planner. Leave us your contact details below and we will be in touch.

Click here to learn more about MetLife Hong Kong#.

The following personal data is collected for enrolling to the financial needs analysis and future communications purpose:
(**Required items)
Please input your name!
Please input a valid mobile number!
Please input a valid email!
Sign up for a Complimentary Financial Needs Analysis with a MetLife Representative.
Please tick the box provided to indicate the participant’s consent to the proposed use of the below Personal Data in direct marketing.
Consent for Use of Personal Data (including Name, Mobile phone number, Email Address) for direct marketing:

Metropolitan Life Insurance Company of Hong Kong Limited and MetLife Limited (collectively "MetLife") intend to use the Participant’s name and contact information (including mobile phone number and email address)(“Personal Data”) for direct marketing of insurance or financial products or services of MetLife. MetLife cannot so use without relevant consent from the Participant.
Contact our representative for personal assistance: customerservices@metlife.com.hk +852 2199 1000

最佳夥伴 一同計劃您的未來

獲標準普爾授予「A+」評級^及於《指標財富管理大獎2015》中榮膺「年度企業(保險業)」大獎的香港大都會人壽#,為您提供免費財務狀況分析,與您一起計劃未來。

香港大都會人壽的理財顧問為您提供免費財務狀況分析,助您了解如何籌劃舒適的退休生活、保護家庭及給子女帶來光明的未來。請留下您的聯絡資料,我們會與您聯繫。

了解更多有關香港大都會人壽#

大都會人壽保險有限公司所收集的個人資料將用作安排財務狀況分析及日後作直接促銷用途:
(**必須填寫)
請輸入姓名!
請輸入電話號碼!
請輸入電子郵件!
讓大都會人壽的顧問為您進行免費財務狀況分析。
請在空格內加上「✓」號以表示參加者同意使用個人資料作下述直接促銷。
同意及使用個人資料(包括姓名、手提電話及電郵地址)作直接促銷:

美商大都會人壽保險香港有限公司及/或大都會人壽保險有限公司(「大都會人壽」)欲使用參加者姓名及聯絡資料(包括電話號碼及電郵地址) (「個人資料」)作直接促銷大都會人壽之保險或金融產品或服務。 大都會人壽在未獲取參加者有關同意不會使用個人資料作上述直接促銷活動。