Stories Like Yours

We know that it is not easy to identify the product that best suits your needs, circumstances and budget. So, in this section, we have some stories of people who, like you, are in need of an insurance or savings solution. If you can identify with them or their situation, then we have the answers for you.

Unexpected events and accidents can really put your life plans on hold. Having the right cover in place can provide you with invaluable financial support if the unexpected happens. Money can’t ease emotional upheaval but it can help minimise the impact and give you the resource needed to help you over a stressful time.

Sometimes things happen in life beyond our control, and as a result you can't guarantee that you'll always be there for your loved ones. It's important to make sure that you provide financial security for your family to cover the mortgage and everyday expenses if circumstances change. This will give you reassurance now and your family extra financial comfort if the worst should happen.

Taking out health protection for you and your family also means you are protecting your quality of life, your ability to earn a living , and your family's future.

Whether it’s for a wonderful retirement, a lavish wedding, a special holiday or starting a family, you’re never too young to start saving and making the most of your money. Whatever your dreams for the future, we can help you start planning for them now.

  • Affordable accident insurance

    Affordable accident insurance

    Rainbow wants an affordable plan to pay for small hospital expenses for her children

    "Hi - my name's Rainbow. Anthony, my husband, works full time while I stay at home and look after our two boys - who are growing up far too quickly! Looking after my family is a full time job and I always seem to be running the older ones to school, yoga lessons or cooking classes."

  • Support during unexpected illnesses

    Support during unexpected illnesses

    Diana and Ricky don't want to use their savings to pay for expensive treatment

    "I'm Diana. I'm married to Ricky and we have a two-year-old daughter. I have a fairly hectic lifestyle as both my husband and I work, and his hours are particularly long as he works for an audit firm. We've recently decided to take out health insurance, even though we're both perfectly fit at the moment."

  • Income if you are unable to work

    Income if you are unable to work

    Anna and George want to continue having an income if they can no longer work due to disability

    "Hi - I'm Anna. I'm married to my husband George and we've had very little to worry about in life in terms of health and finance fortunately."

  • Saving for your future

    Saving for your future

    Michael is getting married and wants to save for his future family

    "Hi, I’m Michael. I am getting married next summer. I started working for a large construction company after my degree, and have been working on some really exciting projects which have brought with them a couple of promotions and raises lately."

© 2014 MetLife Limited and Metropolitan Life Insurance Company of Hong Kong Limited. All rights reserved. PEANUTS © 2014 Peanuts Worldwide
Level 20, Cityplaza 3, 14 Taikoo Wan Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong
| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy Statement | Data Security | Legal Notice | Copyright Notice | Sitemap

個案分享

我們明白市面上的保險產品五花八門,但真正切合個人需要、情況和預算的保險產品卻是可遇不可求。因此,我們將在此分享一些有關保險或投資的個案。如您覺得您與故事主人翁的經歷似曾相識,那不妨聯絡我們,讓我們為您解決保險需要。

突發事故和意外,足以破壞您的人生大計。不過假如有周全保障,那麼即使遇上突發事故,您仍然可享有寶貴的財務支援。縱然金錢無法減輕傷痛,但至少能將意外對生活的衝擊減至最低,並提供支援助您度過困境。

世事無常,生命中有時會經歷非個人能力所能控制的事故,您也無法保證自己可以永遠陪伴在摯愛身旁。因此,您必須及早為家人提供安穩的財務保障,這樣即使有任何不測,您的家人仍有能力應付供樓及日常開支,後顧無憂。

為自己及家人購買醫療保險,等於保障個人的生活質素及工作能力,甚至是您家人的未來!我們的一系列醫療保險計劃,能提供切合您需要的保障。

無論是為了美好的退休生活、豪華的婚禮、難忘的假期,還是成家立室,您都應趁早開始儲蓄和善用金錢。不管您的夢想是甚麼,我們都能助您把握現在,籌劃未來。

  • 意外保險,你負得起!

    意外保險,你負得起!

    Rainbow希望為兒子物色一項她負擔得起的保險計劃,以提供小額住院費用的保障。

    「我叫Rainbow,我的丈夫Anthony全職工作,而我就留在家裏照顧兩個兒子,他們真是快高長大!照顧家庭是我的全職工作,我天天奔波勞碌,既要帶大兒子上學,又要上瑜珈班或烹飪班。」

  • 突然患病,有誰照應?

    突然患病,有誰照應?

    Diana和Ricky不希望用積蓄支付昂貴的醫療費用。

    「我叫Diana,我丈夫叫Ricky,我倆有一個兩歲大的女兒。我和丈夫都要工作,而我丈夫在審計師行工作,工作時間很長,大家的生活都十分忙碌。儘管我們兩人現在的身體都很健康,但最近我們還是決定購買醫療保險。」

  • 失去工作,生計仍在!

    失去工作,生計仍在!

    萬一Anna和George因傷殘而失去工作,他們也希望能繼續獲得收入。

    「我叫Anna,我的丈夫叫George。我們兩人在健康和財政方面都不需要擔心,實在十分幸運。」

  • 未雨綢繆,開創未來!

    未雨綢繆,開創未來!

    Michael即將結婚,希望未雨綢繆,為日後的幸福家庭生活開始儲蓄。

    「我是Michael,明年夏天便會結婚。我大學畢業後便進入一家大型建築公司工作,曾參與幾個大項目,讓我得到多次晉升和加薪機會。」

© 2014大都會人壽保險有限公司及美商大都會人壽保險香港有限公司。版權所有。PEANUTS © 2014 Peanuts Worldwide
香港太古城太古灣道14號太古城中心3座20樓
| 網站使用條款 | 私隱政策聲明 | 資料安全 | 法律聲明 | 版權聲明 | 網站地圖