Prize Presentation of “MetLife Be Friends with Snoopy” Lucky Draw

The prize presentation ceremony of the “MetLife Be Friends with Snoopy” Lucky Draw was held on September 27, 2011. All the winners shared the exciting and joyful moment when they got to take their fabulous prizes home with them.

Mr. Wong and Ms. Chan are the two lucky participants who respectively won the grand prize of a Tablet PC valued at HK$4,888 and the 2nd prize of HK$2,500 in department store cash coupons. Both expressed their excitement and gratitude to MetLife during the ceremony. Mr. Wong happily said, “The tablet PC is a fabulous gift. I will use it as an education tool for my son.” Ms. Chan recalled, “I was on my way to another booth but was deeply impressed by the colorful image of Snoopy at your booth and also by the lucky draw prizes. I just gave it a try. To my surprise, I was one of the winners.” All the winners will continue to support MetLife as we run our various promotion programs in Hong Kong and believe that these programs will boost our brand awareness among the citizens of Hong Kong.

Apart from the grand prize, three winners received department store cash coupons worth a total of HK$5,000, while the remaining fifth prize winners and the consolation prize winners received Snoopy collectables. Winners had entered the lucky draw by visiting our booth at the 19th International Baby/Children Products Expo held in the HKCEC on August 5-7, 2011. Each participant was also able to redeem a free, limited edition Snoopy shopping bag at the expo.

Stay tuned to MetLife’s latest promotions and you might just be the next lucky winner!

 

The Grand Prize was presented to the winner – Mr. Wong by
Ms. Jennifer Cheung, Head of Direct Marketing,
MetLife Hong Kong (right)
The Second Prize winner, Ms. Chan received the prize from
Ms. Jennifer Cheung, Head of Direct Marketing,
MetLife Hong Kong (right)

 


 

© 2014 MetLife Limited and Metropolitan Life Insurance Company of Hong Kong Limited. All rights reserved. PEANUTS © 2014 Peanuts Worldwide
Level 20, Cityplaza 3, 14 Taikoo Wan Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong
| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy Statement | Data Security | Legal Notice | Copyright Notice | Sitemap

「大都會人壽親親史諾比」大抽獎 各幸運兒滿載而歸

MetLife大都會人壽「親親史諾比」大抽獎頒獎儀式已於2011年9月27日舉行,得獎者於典禮上分享贏得豐富獎品的喜悅。

頭獎得主黃先生及二獎得主陳小姐分別獲得價值港幣4,888元之平板電腦一部及百貨公司現金禮券價值港幣2500元,並於頒獎禮上分享得獎之喜悅。黃先生興奮地說:「這個平板電腦是一個十分實用的禮物。我將會讓它成為教育工具送給我的兒子。」陳小姐說︰「當時,我正前往另一攤位,恰巧經個您們的攤位並被那色彩繽紛的設計和史諾比公仔與及抽獎禮品所吸引。於是,便留下聯絡資料參加抽獎。想不到,我真是成為幸運兒。」各位得獎幸運兒均支持MetLife大都會人壽進行不同的推廣活動,藉此讓香港市民對MetLife大都會人壽的品牌更認識。

除頭獎外,是次大抽獎設有二獎至四獎各1名,合共贏得百貨公司禮券總值港幣5,000元。此外,5名五獎及10名安慰獎之幸運兒,均可獲得Snoopy史諾比精美禮品。各參加者透過 2011年8月5至7日於香港會議展覽中心舉行之第19屆國際嬰兒、兒童用品博覽會參加抽獎,並同時獲贈限量版Snoopy史諾比購物袋乙個。

請密切留意MetLife大都會人壽的最新推廣資訊,您將有機會成為下一位得獎幸運兒!

 

MetLife大都會人壽香港區直銷部主管
張麗嫻小姐(右)頒發獎品予頭獎得獎者 – 黃先生
二獎得獎者 – 陳小姐興奮地接受MetLife大都會人壽
香港區直銷部主管張麗嫻小姐(右)頒發之禮品

 

© 2014大都會人壽保險有限公司及美商大都會人壽保險香港有限公司。版權所有。PEANUTS © 2014 Peanuts Worldwide
香港太古城太古灣道14號太古城中心3座20樓
| 網站使用條款 | 私隱政策聲明 | 資料安全 | 法律聲明 | 版權聲明 | 網站地圖